My Redeemer Lives

Job 19:25-2725 For I know that my Redeemer lives,

and at the last he will stand upon the earth.

26 And after my skin has been thus destroyed,

yet in my flesh I shall see God,

27 whom I shall see for myself,

and my eyes shall behold, and not another.

My heart faints within me!
What a Glorious day that will be, for all who know Jesus Christ as Saviour and Lord, when we meet Him face to face.

We do know that He lives, and when these bodies of flesh wear out, or Jesus returns in the clouds for His redeemed, we shall see Him for ourselves. Every eye will focus on Jesus, the Christ, King of Glory. What a day that will be. Scripture tells us there will be no more tears in Heaven, but I do believe when we see the King of kings, Lord of lords, return in the clouds, there will be tears of joy shed.

Many who have not surrendered to Jesus, the Christ, the Messiah, may be shedding tears of sorrow at that time. 

It will be too late then to call out to Jesus for forgiveness of our sins, and receive Him as Saviour, but there is still opportunity right now, at this time. Please consider doing this now.

God’s Blessings!

About gmgoetz

I am on the journey of life, attempting to follow the teachings of Jesus, live in His Love, and share His Love however He leads, and to whomever He leads.
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Christianity, Evangelism, Faith, Forgiveness, Jesus, ministry, Praising God, Prayer, Reaching Out, Taking Others To Jesus, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Redeemer Lives

  1. A message of salvation is the most important message. May God turn the hearts of men to come to His presence.
    Bless you.

Leave a Reply

