Our God Is Worthy Of Praise

Psalms 68:19-2019 Blessed be the Lord,

who daily bears us up;

God is our salvation. Selah

20 Our God is a God of salvation,

and to GOD, the Lord, belong deliverances from death.

As a Believer in Christ Jesus, I, and all other believers are truly blessed. Each day, our Saviour pours blessings into our lives. Sorry to say, I must take so many for granted each day. Forgive me Lord Jesus. Please give me an awareness, and discernment to realize all you constantly give me and do for me. 
Each day I wake up, is a gift from God. Each breath I take, is a gift from God. As I sit here with a cup of coffee, reading the Word of God, each is a gift, because many in this same world are not able to do this, or to do it in peace, or even have the Word of God to read and study.

Family and friends are gifts from God, and I truly thank our Lord Jesus for each one.

Being able to meet with others to worship our Lord and King, and to worship Him safely and publicly, I thank God for.

I thank our Heavenly Father for the gift of Salvation through His Son, Jesus Christ, and I thank Him for His Holy Spirit who lives within me, and each person who calls upon our Lord Jesus for Salvation.

Our Lord continues to pour blessings into my life each day, and I will publicly thank, Praise, and Worship Him now. 

I worship Jesus Christ, my Saviour, Lord, Messiah, Redeemer, Sanctifier, Baptizer, Healer, King of kings, Lord of lords, for whom He is, Almighty God, Creator.

Jesus has done, and continues to do so much for me daily, I thank You, Lord.

Hallelujah!!! Our Lord and Saviour with me. Amen.

About gmgoetz

I am on the journey of life, attempting to follow the teachings of Jesus, live in His Love, and share His Love however He leads, and to whomever He leads.
This entry was posted in Blessing,, Christian Living, Christianity, Faith, Forgiveness, Jesus, ministry, Praising God, Prayer, Taking Others To Jesus, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

