Christians Unite For Our Nations

Christians unite–we need to increase prayer for our countries, particularly Canada and U.S.A. We have been founded on God’s Word, and blessed by God, but those in governmental authority are going so far off the Path of God now. We need Godly, Christ Following, Spirit of God led leaders, who will seek God’s Will and Direction. We need leaders who will lead, and serve the people, not attempt to please certain people. Praise Jesus, He will turn our countries, if we seek Him, follow Him, and obey Him.
Jeremiah 18:7-10
“There are times, Jeremiah, when I threaten to uproot, tear down, and destroy a nation or kingdom. But if that nation I threatened stops doing wrong, I will cancel the destruction I intended to do to it. And there are times when I promise to build up and establish a nation or kingdom. But if that nation does what displeases me and does not obey me, then I will cancel the good I promised to do to it.”

About gmgoetz

I am on the journey of life, attempting to follow the teachings of Jesus, live in His Love, and share His Love however He leads, and to whomever He leads.
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Christianity, Faith, Jesus, Patriotism, Praising God, Prayer, Serving Others, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christians Unite For Our Nations

  1. dizzyfeet says:

    Praying for our nation! No matter who is in those ‘power’ seats, our Lord is in control and that gives me peace.

Leave a Reply

