God Is Love!

Jesus Christ certainly is LOVE. Thank you for this.

Men of One Accord

Christ’s birth introduced Love

Christ’s words encourages Love

Christ’s life testifies Love

Christ’s blood invites Love

Christ’s death proves Love

Christ’s resurrection provides Love

Christ’s invitation is Love

Christ so Loves me

Christ so Loves you

Yeshua Messiah is Love

On, “Daily Devotions With Dawn” a new blog I now follow I found a wonderful poem and challenge to write a poem using Love with only four words in ten lines. So took her challenge and the above poem is what I came up for her challenge on her post; https://dailydevotionswithdawn.wordpress.com/2015/03/01/love-in-ten-sentences/

I now like to make a challenge of my own to my readers, in my last two poems God gave me two different lines to meditate on: “God, I want to Get Lost In Your Love” and “Repentance’s Tears”.

Again I ask God what do you want me to do with these, Again He said you know just write.

View original post 44 more words

About gmgoetz

I am on the journey of life, attempting to follow the teachings of Jesus, live in His Love, and share His Love however He leads, and to whomever He leads.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to God Is Love!

Leave a Reply

